Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Locations and Opening Times

 

 

How to Find Us In Caldicot NP26 4BG.

Ladybird Pottery @ Craft Coffee Caldicot is located in the pedestrian area of the High street 2 doors down from Greggs.

There is free parking in the Jubilee Road Car Park, Waitrose Car park on Woodstock Road (only free for 1.5hrs) or Asda car park on Chepstow road- Please observe their parking restrictions. 

 

To book Parties, Workshops or reserve a table please phone 07719 880 985 during our opening hours. Payment is required at time of booking. Tables will be only be held for 15 mins after your arrival time.

For more information about Parties, Craft workshops for kids or adults or about what we offer at our shop please phone 07719 880 985 during opening hours or email jo@ladybirdpottery.com . Our Facebook page has the most up to date info including all workshop details (see events). Search Facebook for Ladybird Pottery or click the link on the left side of this page. 

 

Opening Days and Times in Caldicot

Winter opening (November to February)

Mondays to Saturdays 9.30am to 4pm

Sundays Closed

Summer Opening (March to October)

Mondays to Saturdays 9.30am to 5pm

Sundays Closed

 

Christmas 2018 and New Year 2019 opening

Saturday 22nd December 9.30am to 2pm

Sunday 23rd December to Wednesday 26th December Closed

Thursday 27th December to Saturday 29th Dec 10am to 4pm

Monday 31st December to Tuesday 1st January Closed

Wednesday 2nd January to Saturday 5th January 10am to 4pm

Sunday 6th January to Friday 13th January Closed

Saturday 14th January on wards- open as usual.

 

Easter 2019 opening

Friday 19th April to Monday 22nd April Closed.

May Day Bank Holiday 2019

Monday 6th May Closed 

 

Our Tintern Shop is now Closed.

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?